Discovering new horizons for​ glutathione market expansion

This webinar will uncover new horizons and marketing opportunities for glutathione

Setria Glutathione - Webinar

Discovering New Horizons for Glutathione Market Expansion

February 21, 2018

60 Minute Webinar

10am New York - 3pm London - 4pm Paris

Glutathione has carved a niche in the supplement sector. And the evidence keeps growing, showcasing dramatic new applications and proven results for the antioxidant powerhouse. The supplement ingredient currently boasts more than 100,000 published studies.

Join Setria as the company uncovers new horizons and marketing opportunities for glutathione including skin brightening, sports nutrition and liver/GI health support. Join Setria's panel of experts to learn more and see the future of the ingredient.

Register here

Featured Companies

Kyowa Hakko Europe (more information, website)